i can eat anything

Really. Anything. Well, except stuff that will break my braces. But no food is off limit anymore. I can chew like a real person. 😀

I made this recipe tonight, and it occurs to me that it would be a tasty and healthy meal for someone who just got chewing clearance and is relearning how to eat. Enjoy!

This weekend will be my first trip to the farmer’s market during which I do most of my grocery shopping. I can’t wait to bite through a fresh, locally grown strawberry.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “i can eat anything

  1. That’s so exciting! I’m glad you get to finally enjoy all the wonderment that is FOOD again!

    You must think about what you’re going to eat all day long, haha.

  2. composecompriseconstitute

    Thankfully, I’m not as food obsessed as I was during my no-chew phase! I have noticed that I’m less interested in fast food, though, which is good for my wallet and my waistline. 😀

Leave a Reply

