overloaded

The main courses that I’ve been gravitating toward are pretty carb-heavy. Today, I realized this was a problem after wolfing down more mac and cheese than I had intended before taking a two-hour midday nap when I wasn’t exhausted.

Therefore, I’m going to be refocusing on protein-rich soups with small pieces that I can safely swallow whole. Hopefully I can do some cooking once I get back from my trip. Updates may be nonexistent from Sunday to Tuesday, so if you miss me, check out the long list of blogs on the right side of the screen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

