eating out

Since my boyfriend arrived on Wednesday, we’ve gone to a few local places for smoothies and coffee. I tried my first meal out today — spaghetti and marinara sauce. I cut it into smithereens and ate it off a real metal fork! I have a new appreciation for eating like a regular person. It took me forever to finish my dinner.

I also tried to eat bits of a butter croissant, but I couldn’t “chew” it on the roof of my mouth so I swallowed them whole. I guess I’ll have to wait for the soft chew stage for baked goods, no matter how soft they are.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

